About Høyt & Lavt Climbing Park in Vestfold

Our climbing park mainly consists of a variety of coursesand ziplines in the trees. The courses vary in length and level of difficulty, and are built into the natural terrain.

Contact info


Lågendalsveien 3388, 3277 Steinsholt

Key Personnel


Hans Christian

Founder hcw@hoytlavt.no

Amund Melås

Managing Director amund@hoytlavt.no

Olav Tarjei Valebjørg

Marketing manager olav@hoytlavt.no

Kristina

Head of Sales & Office Manager kristina@hoytlavt.no

Andreas

Construction Manager, Park Builder & Instructor vestfold@hoytlavt.no

Ann Kristin

Head Instructor, Designer ann-kristin@hoytlavt.no

Line

Head Instructor, Web Editor line@hoytlavt.no

Inger Helene

Head Instructor inger-helene@hoytlavt.no

Stein Ivar

Head of Technical Division and Park Designer stein-ivar@hoytlavt.no

Gordon

Head Instructor vestfold@hoytlavt.no

Hans-Erik

Park Builder vestfold@hoytlavt.no

Kari

Høyt & Lavt Cafe vestfold@hoytlavt.no

Atle

Logistics vestfold@hoytlavt.no

Magnus

Builder vestfold@hoytlavt.no

Haakon

Project manager vestfold@hoytlavt.no

Irmelin

Financial controller okonomi@hoytlavt.no

About Us


Our climbing park mainly consists of a variety of courses in the trees. The courses vary in length and level of difficulty, and are built into the natural terrain. Using wires and ropes to traverse the course you will be treated to an exciting view from the treetops. All of Hoyt & Lavt’s parks offer challenging activities and thrilling experiences in a safe environment, catering to all ages and levels of skill. We have special deals and offers for families, businesses and large groups.